6 thoughts on “Thanks … I Think”

  1. Rob,

    I checked on the founders and one of them was very involved with stellar relevant publications such as “HAVCR Business” and of course the ever popular “Contracting Business”. So maybe you’ll get a deal the next time you want to upgrade your furnace.

    I was spell bound when I saw this article in HACR Business: ”
    24/7 Safety
    Safe workers are productive workers. Instilling upon them the importance of safety not only prevents injury, it makes for a healthy bottom line.”

  2. Glad to know I’m not the only ex-PC Weeker, ex-IDGer, ex-daily news reporter to be laboring in total obscurity! But I have to say that I’ve stumbled on this blog more than once in Googling topics I’m working on. So you’re either hitting some key hot buttons … or … we’re both totally irrelevant these days. … Go PATS!!! (‘Good luck to you and the Sox’ just doesn’t have the same ring to it anymore.)

    –Rob G.

Leave a comment